THE DIARY GAME : 21 - 09 - 2020 : MY SPECIAL MONDAY

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Hi guys ,good morning friends, it's a beautiful day to behold, this post was suppose to come early but believe me your friend is tired and a beat down, so pardon me, thank you, to start with my day went well, I got up by5:30, my morning prayers and the general family prayer followed, then I had to make food and other things for my mum who was going out that morning, then my teeth and remember I have chin chin-chin dough in the fridge to cutt and fry so I had to start up immediately, so I could finish up on time and rest.

I have cooked white rice for the morning, so I ate inbetween my work, so I finished cutting and started frying, thank God there was an uninterrupted power supply because I do use electric cooker or steamer to cook in my house, so the frying went smoothly. I fried two different quality of chin-chin (ie :v. good and very very good) and the pricces differs and also there was size difference, I made short and tiny ones and some that are a beat bigger in size, well that was how the order came, so was pleasing my customers .

IMG_20200921_125701.jpg

While frying, I had to do my dishes and made launch, yeah I spent upto three good hours frying if not more, although chin-chin needs stayed frying and turning but I have to manage myself to do some other little things in the kitchen and I was still frying when the rain stormed Aba, wow, least I forget, before the rain my uncle stop by to the house, I couldn't give him much attention because of the chin chin-chin frying but I tried, I served him food, he left after the rain.

IMG_20171004_093135.jpg

After chin-chin frying, I showed and I showered and rested a beat and shortly, a friend from portharcourt who came to Aba called me so I had rush out, thank God the rain has stopped, it was just, drizzling a beat, so I mate humans I had to help him do something, he left and I came back after stopping to get baking powder on my way and still I had to stop by at another friend, I wanted to get wheelbarrow to throw away trash, we haven't seen the trash guy for sometime, it's killing me and after which i got back and started writing some post and commenting on steemit and later on I made dinner mum and everybody was back we ate did few things, I had to retire to bed but l had some updates to make on steemit and I was on till past 2am and afterwards I prayed and slept off.

this is me.

Am a member of @steamalive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@ifunanyalozie, its not easy to fry chin chin oo.. You must be a very hardworking lady to have done all that and still cooked, pay attention to your uncle and even see your friend... Thats a whole lot of stress meanwhile i need to taste yout chin chin ooo especially the very good one

@ifunanyaalozie, your day was really filled with activities.
We have 3 days left for #thediarygame to come to an end, I look forward to seeing more of your diaries.

#onepercent
#nigeria

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 4 years ago 

@steemcurator04 (45) thanks for the vote, I will try my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90