THE DIARY GAME : 19-09-2020 : MY DAY

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Hello guys it was a beautiful day and stressful but me too as I woke up by 5:30am, I said my prayers, brushed my teeth and dressed up ready left for my Saturday church cleaning, thank God I wasn't really late this time around😍, so I joined and clean the seats, sweeping was done already and then the office cleaning and after that my aunty @jacci taught me how to justify my write-up, thanks to her, I'm so grateful.,remember we did the cleaning together.

IMG_20200919_091441.jpg

OK, I left the church to go get my memory card from a friend staying close by and when I came back I left with my aunty and her kids, they stoped before me and I continued to my house, believe me dear enough work was waiting for me at home that, got confused, I didn't no where to start, I came back around 10:40am,l made breakfast for my brother, washing dishes, cleaning the house, weeding the front of my gate,woow I prefer cutlass to hoe if it's a minor weeding, my bad, just take me the way you see me o, amongst others.

IMG_20200919_131957.jpg

I must confess o was really tired after the whole stuff, then, afterwards I had to go for just one chin-chin supply and I also visited a friend in his lundary shope inbetween the time I was weeding, it was very close to my house, actually what happened was that I went to charge or power my phone no light but thank God they later brought the light, by the time I was through for the day it was already evening and mum came back, we cooked u uha or Utah soup and stew for Sunday and I took dinner ,showered and sleep, sleep and sleep

IMG_20200919_135315.jpg

This is me

Am a member of steamalive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Its very good to be a worker in the house of God. Keep it up dear.
The power issue is becoming horrible, thankGod you charged your phone.. Sorry for the stress

 4 years ago 

@godsbest (48) my dear, no be here o, but thank God they later brought it

@ifunanyaalozie, nice diary post.
your day was really a stressful one.
Nice you were able to cover up for all chores.
Keep steemimg

#onepercent
#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88