WriteAright 2.0! - a 6-day writing MY Lifestyle Choices - Here Are 5 Brands Of Products I Use Regularly post set at 10% beneficiary to steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians.

I Am Glad To Be Part Of This Community, this is my 1st entry for this week's contest organized by Steemalive community. You can see the contest announcement link
Post set at 10% beneficiary to@steemalive

My Lifestyle Choices - Here are 5 brand of Products I use regularly and are arranged According to priority.

1. Toothpaste (Oral-B):

IMG_20220530_200119_235.jpg

  1. When did you start using it? i started Using This Products Right From My childhood days
    Why Do You like it?? I like it because it has a strong mentol that keeps our breath refreshing.
    Where do you buy them from? I do buy my oral B close up from a shop not far from my house.
    How much does it Cost? The big size cost 400 naira which is about 4 Steem.
    Any alternatives assuming the product is not available? Yes Colgate Is Also a good product I do use it when Oral B Is not available.

2. Crusader Medicated Soap:

IMG_20220530_200358_077.jpg

When did you start using it? i started Using This Products last year, as at last year December I started noticing some rash on my body which was caused due to water and I was asked to buy the crusader soap as it is believed to cure the rash and miraculously it did since then I decided to maintain the soap
Why Do You like it?? I like it because it doesn't have any side effects and it cures any type of skin disease.
Where do you buy them from? I buy the soap from surplus value Supermarket Ikom.
How much does it Cost? it cost 1000 naira per soap that's 10 steem.
Any alternatives assuming the product is not available? yes Eva soap is a very good soap know for it's alluring fragrance.

3. IZAL DISINFECTANT

IMG_20220530_200432_830.jpg

When did you start using it? I have been using izal for 6 years now.
Why Do You like it?? I like it because it is a multipurpose disinfectant as it can be used to wash the toilet and bathroom and Also added to bathing water it is know for being effective in killing or germs and bacteria.
Where do you buy them from? I I purchase the disinfectant from surplus value Supermarket Ikom.
How much does it Cost?it cost 350 naira only which is 3.5 steem
Any alternatives assuming the product is not available? yes Detol can be used in place of izal

4. MAKER PERFUME :

IMG_20220530_200306_741.jpg

When did you start using it?** i started Using This Products last month.
Why Do You like it?? I like it because of its long lasting fragrance, I started using it when a Friend of mine came visiting and my nose couldn't withstand the scent from her clothes it was there she told me the name and I didn't waste time to get mine.
Where do you buy them from? I buy the soup from surplus Supermarket Ikom.
How much does it Cost? It cost 2000 naira which is about 20 steem.
Any alternatives assuming the product is not available? passion perfume can be used in absence of the Maker perfume.

5. WAW DETERGENT

IMG_20220530_200332_929.jpg

What you need to do: Write in detail about some of the product brands you make use of regularly. You are expected to write at least 5 of them. They are Soap, Cream, Perfume, Detergent, Disinfectant, Toothpaste. Include information like Which company makes this product(check the product container)? When did you start using it? Why do you like it? Where do you buy it? How much does it Cost (in naira and Steem)? Any alternatives assuming the product is not available? Use only original pictures of the products.
tags to include:

When did you start using it?
I have been using WAW Detergent for years now approximately 7 years.

Why Do You like it?? I like it because it foams and does all cleaning unlike most detergent WAW foams very well and ease Washing.

Where do you buy them from? I buy the soup from surplus Supermarket Ikom.
How much does it Cost? This small size cost 150 naira which is about 1 steem
Any alternatives assuming the product is not available? yes good mama can be used in absence of WAW

Thanks for reading I hope you like all my product.

All images are taken by me with Tecno Spark 7

CC:
@chichieze
@ijelady
@focusnow

#lifestyle #steemexclusive #nigeria #steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear, you are doing well. But I can see that you just wrote your Introduction post, 4 hours ago. Please, who is your mentor? You are not in any club yet and you are not a verified member of Steemalive. Meet your mentor for proper guidance. Your achievement1 is not yet verified. And you need to amend some things in your tag

CriteriaRating
ClubNewbie
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date30-05-22

I don't really have a mentor ma'am I just joined through the help of a friend I would be glad if I am being put through and also have my achievement 1 verified and also verified

 2 years ago 

Alright, drop me your WhatsApp number here so that I can help you

09040074270
that is it I will be really grateful 🙏

 2 years ago 

Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26