You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WriteAright 2.0! - a 6-day writing MY Lifestyle Choices - Here Are 5 Brands Of Products I Use Regularly post set at 10% beneficiary to steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear, you are doing well. But I can see that you just wrote your Introduction post, 4 hours ago. Please, who is your mentor? You are not in any club yet and you are not a verified member of Steemalive. Meet your mentor for proper guidance. Your achievement1 is not yet verified. And you need to amend some things in your tag

CriteriaRating
ClubNewbie
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date30-05-22
Sort:  

I don't really have a mentor ma'am I just joined through the help of a friend I would be glad if I am being put through and also have my achievement 1 verified and also verified

 2 years ago 

Alright, drop me your WhatsApp number here so that I can help you

09040074270
that is it I will be really grateful 🙏

 2 years ago 

Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31