THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 - Disappointed But Moving On -100% Power up - BY @iamlynxie - 06/01/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Holla Steemians, hope you all doing just fine today? My day started off quite bad but when life disappoints, we have to move on.

MORNING

The previous day was a busy one for me and I didn't sleep well last through the night because I had a lot running through my mind.

20210106_104115.jpg
@iamlynxie

I successfully closed a deal yesterday as Regards a car sale and my client paid without issues but the woman was acting up since yesterday because she doesn't want to give commisions. We got there to take the car since it's been paid for but she said she is no longer selling it for 2.5million naira again except we pay 3million naira. That was awkward because she personally agreed for 2.5million naira yesterday before payment was made. We finally agreed that the money be sent back to the buyer before we left in utmost dismay.

Disappointments breaks us as stumbling blocks but we can do well by letting go and focusing ahead for better days. What belongs to you always comes to you without hitches so keep MOVING.

20210106_152443.png

AFTERNOON

By noon I was home working online, later I went out for an appointment I had. It was a call to visit a 10hectres farmland in Nasarawa state.

20210106_190208.jpg
Me On Motocycle Going To A Farm
What3words Location

This is when we got there and boarded motorcycles to go to the farm itself, it was a 15mins ride on bike from were we met the farmer and Indigene who was to lead us there.

20210106_190535.jpg
On Our Way Back

This is while we were on our way back to the main Village, I had to take the picture above, the village is called piano and it is really close to another village were I once featured in a movie we shot way back in 2018.

20210106_190255.jpg
Sunset

The picture of this beautiful sunset is part of the pics took, when we dropped patched ways with the land owner to report back within the week.

20210106_152443.png

EVENING

w3w_1603616769723.jpg
Dabiyi Hotel
What3words Location

I got home in the evening and was really tired, I had to meet with Mr E briefly at Dabiyi Hotels, has a bottle of cold drink and went straight home. At home I had peppered noodles I asked my sister to prepare for me and as soon as I was fone eating, I went straight to bed.

20210106_152443.png

CONCLUSION

I believe in the saying that some disappointments are a blessing in disguise so I didnt let the early event of the day pull me back an inch. That's it for my day guys, thank you for reading through my diary and do enjoy the rest of your day.

Cc;
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@trafalgar
@gunthertopp
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@whitestallion

Warm Regards,
@iamlynxie

STEEMIT
TO
GREATNESS

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

This is a way detailed diary post, I think that you really have a great day

 4 years ago 

Yeah i did thanks.

Every disappointment is a blessing. More blessing is coming on the way without stress. I've been to Nasarawa once when I went to greet a friend at Tamal. I spent 10 days with him. That was more than a year ago. God bless your hustle brother. One love

 4 years ago 

Yeah can't wait for the blessings ahead, I am not so conversant with Nasarawa state though as I mostly go there for work or business.

God bless your hustle as well my nigga @ckole d laffin gazzzz.

#twopercent #nigeria

This looks great

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63