You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have the best mum in the world and here is why by @kadosh2340(powered up to 100%)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Nice entry bro, from the pictures of you and your mum above it is so obvious that you are both very close.

I love my mother cause of her sacrifices are really speaking heavily on my life.

Your testimony is Loud and I really like that, may God bless every mother on earth. Thanks for sharing mama's story @kadosh2340.

#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Amen God has blessed them with us first then yet materialistic blessings from us
#twopercent
#affable

 4 years ago 

So true.

Thank you plenty for reading through.Meery Xmas,hope you're having fun

 4 years ago 

Yes I been having and hoping you are too... you are welcome @kadosh2340.

#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51