You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: Your role model - tell us who influenced your life the most. (60 Steem + additional prizes)

in SteemAlive4 years ago
Who is your(my) role model?. Well here I'll say my mom due to the bone we share. She has always been by my side and directing me in the way that'll benefit me and those around me both spiritually and otherwise. My dad is a business man that I can count how many times we stay together as family but he's always nice showering us physical things but my mom goes as far as counselling us and giving reasons behind every action she took both the ones we considers bad(hurtful) she made us realize that she did it to correct us.
She isn't just a mother but also a friend to us all she make it for us to express ourselve and always she'll make a statement saying"we're her friend and family, that's why she shares everything with us just like best friends" I admire so much the organizing spirit in her and her industriousness.

I just wish to get an industrious and happy woman like my mom as a wife who will make a lovely home and a good mother and friend to my kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87