๐™๐™ƒ๐™€ ๐˜ฟ๐™„๐˜ผ๐™๐™” ๐™‚๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™€, 25/08/2020 ๐‘ฝ๐‘ฐ๐‘บ๐‘ฐ๐‘ป ๐‘ป๐‘ถ ๐‘จ ๐‘ท๐‘ถ๐‘ณ๐’€๐‘ด๐‘ฌ๐‘น ๐‘ญ๐‘จ๐‘ช๐‘ป๐‘ถ๐‘น๐’€

in SteemAlive โ€ข 4 years ago
My diary Post on Tuesday was a nice and blissful day as I made visit to some factories, I visited polyether factory where different types of waterproof is being manufactured. I've always imagined how waterproofs are made and what it's being made of until I get to their factory and find out myself.
This is the machine that rolls the waterproof and inside is where they pour the polymer to melt and the blowing machine will blow air to separate the waterproof in order to create space inside. The amazing part is the settings, once the settings is adjusted it can function automatically without interruption unless there's need for that. I watched closely as the increase or the decrease the air pressure aside this being an industrial layout I think it's the best place to live cause there's steady power supply with less than ten minutes interruption, my boss said he never knew such place exist in Nigeria aside from banana island in Lagos
As this machines has their different functions and the workers were also friendly i stayed till 4.00pm before leaving with my friend and my boss who brought me there, we branch in a restaurant and ate as night was already approaching we took few bottles of beer before boarding a taxi to take us home, I went home and freshen up then engaged with my phone till 12:42am before offing my data and join the dream world.

I belong to team #steemalive2. Thanks for visiting my blog from @iamdanny wanna know more
About me?



Click to subscribe:::Discord WhatsApp

#thediarygame #nigeria #steemafrica #steemalive #1000dayofsteem

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย 

@iamdanny
You had a great day learning how plastic bags are produced as well as seeing the production process.

I hope you grabbed something from what you learned today...?
Thank you for sharing.

#onepercent #nigeria

ย 4 years agoย 

Sure I grabbed a lot, it was really an eye opener to me. Thanks for stopping by @marydexplorer

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

ย 4 years agoย (edited)

@iamdanny you really had a pleasant experience.The machines were quite good.God really gave humans wealth of experience to create new things.The workers were kind too.
Permit me to say,that you went for an excursion.Remain great.
#onepercent #nigeria

ย 4 years agoย 

Permit me to say,that you went for an excursion

It was really a tour with lots of experience, I enjoyed every bit of it but especially the fact that they have steady light my brother it was something else. Thanks for stopping by @samuel20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81