You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Happiness (Week 2): Touching lives through Selfless Giving! (100% Powered up)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Yes I have oo. I remember helping a lady with accommodation,she was stranded and she came to me,I heard her story I decided to take her in into my lodge in school, unfortunately for me I didn't know I was incurring harm to my self,she turned out to be who I didn't expect her to be,she even threatened to slap me in my own house,my God!! that was the day I regretted ever bringing her to my house.I have forgiven her and she is not staying with me again.it was really an experience and I learnt alot.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahahaa. This is sad and funny. She threatened to beat you up? Waooh. These are really bad exeperiences. So I know you have not helped people since then?

Hahaha,no sir I have ooo,I think I didn't check my spirit well then,sir when it comes to accomodating someone i ask the holy Spirit first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65