THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 EDITION UNENDING DIARY 01/01/2021 100 percent power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Dear diary,

Happy new year to everyone,

I humbly want to write about my Friday activities being the first of the year 2021 our year of Divine elevation.

images (2).jpeg

Source

I woke up early in the morning at 5:30am and also glorified God for the new year 2021 for making it possible for us to be alive and in good health to see the new year.

So I came back because I slept in the church after the crossover and start some necessary cleaning which I round up before moved to my farm to feed my birds and sold the remaining ones from the selected ones for the Xmas.

Then I came in and took my bath and also prepare for the first service for the year which starts 9am and ended by 12:00 noon.

Then I came back, changed my dress and went to my farm to check my birds and from there brought the one to be serve as meat for the day, after that I took some snacks to sustain myself first.

Then boiled hot water before I killed the bird and used the water to prepared it and keep it for my sister steam and cook with it, and then went inside to rest a little.

So later in the evening when the food is ready I came out and ate my own before I went in again because I didn't went anywhere, till night I went and checked my birds and feed them before I took my bath and went in for the day.

Thanks @steemitblog for making the diary game an unending event am greatul for participating.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

#thediarygame #betterlife #nigeria #africa #steemalive #steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love your diary but you have to keep up again

Thank you for reading am greatul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67