Dairy Game Season 3: This is how I spent my day 22/5/2021. Written by @honorine

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good evening my good people

I woke up early today because I have an appointment with a friend of mine, that was around 6:45am after worshiping my God then I did some house choirs and after preparing the breakfast. I brushed and got showered and dress up for work, I left home around 7:20am to work
As a receptionist I have to clean my office and keep everything in my office in order. Is around 9am I got a call from a friend @jennylove8 she's is my best friend who told me about the on going steemit, I have to take a permission from my manager, which was granted . We went together to the steemit office. That was my first time of meeting @focusnow and @samuel20 I introduce myself and lucky for me I was registered after every thing We all crack jokes, laugh and took some pictures .

IMG-20210522-WA0015.jpg

They told me more about the steemit and everything I should know about, We spend much time there after I got a call from my colleague saying that I was needed in the office, I have to rush back to the office after doing the necessary information that was needed there. I went back to my office around 12:30 guest where coming to our hotel for lodging, I made a very big sales, thank God for that
Guess what I prepared at work today as my lunch

IMG_20210522_132013_6.jpg

Smiles seriously I love food. After eating my food I got a call from my cousin sister I told her about steemit and she was like, Wow I can't wait to join seriously my day went well today I close work around 7:15pm I went home safety and took my shower and my dinner, got relax on my bed and after some minutes I doze off
that was how my day was spent

Sort:  

My name Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

Thanks
I will be there

You have been upvoted by @focusnow and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steemit Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59