You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Saturday 8/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Glass Window/Door shop (Amaco Glass))

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Location: Ogbomoso
Date: 8th May, 2021
Time: 6am

First LID Report

Good morning Steemians, I hope we all enjoyed our sleep? The weather has been helpful in having a sound sleep, everywhere is just cold.
1620452012064619376025.jpg

Tis another wonderful weekend, it shall be a restful one for us.
I woke up early today but couldn't disengage from my bed until 6am. I need to clean my room and do laundry. I have a wedding program I want to attend.
Let's get the day started, I hope for a great day Today.

I will keep you up to date with events as it unfolds...

It's @holayemine, reporting live from Ogbomoso

Stay safe 😷

#twopercent
#affable
#nigeri

Sort:  

Good morning, @holayemine. The weather is too Cold, I thank God for that.... My weekend is not a stress free one oooo am too engaged with activities.
I wish you a successful day ahead....

Thank you
I finally have a successful day

 3 years ago 

Good morning @holayemine,it good to hear from you this morning, stay safe

 3 years ago 

Surely, it will be a greatful one, I would love to hear the gist about the wedding you will be attending.

The wedding was averagely okay but not well coordinated.
Thanks for checking up

Big brother @holayemine I think you still need some sleep from the way your face is.

Don't mind me, I really need to sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84