You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 Week 1 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user by @yousafharoonkhan

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Dear Sir @yousafharoonkhan. You are one of the best writers and promoters. When I first found out about Stemat, you were the one who told me about Stemat. I am a student and I also paid a fee for the first time earning stem. I got real satisfaction when I got the first prize. It's all because of you. I really appreciate your great effort and you are helping a lot of people, guiding them, I know a lot of people said harsh words to you, but you didn't say a word to them. No, I know that too. You are very nice person

Sort:  

Dear hassan920 thank first.. And yeah as you know .i visited many villages and when i visited your colleges i saw you there first time. But it is true..there are different type of people and every one has own style or character of behave but i always ignore and never answer to those who made negative comments to me at the time of promotion. It is life..and success for those who never give up

ap ki marbani ka ap mjay guide kya aj ma khush haoon

 2 years ago 

This is touching, he is the one who helped you to understand steemit too, @hassan920, are you Promoting steemit too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90