THE DIARY GAME - THE 1000 DAYS OF STEEM - TUESDAY 1ST SEPTEMBER, 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I welcome us back from the short break given. Indeed I enjoyed it, trust we all did enjoy it too. And trust we are all good today. I'm delighted to be here with us ones again, knowing that I'm coming to meet with important personalities on this wonderful platform. I encourage us to keep on Living, let's keep on Loving, and let's keep on Smiling.

Here is my yesterday's post, Tuesday 1st September, 2020. So sorry it's coming now, I wasn't able to post it yesterday. Thank you for having me post it still.

Yesterday was indeed a beautiful day, but still I would still declare this week 'rehearsal week' for me. Pls let me take you through my yesterday's diary.

As at yesterday I woke up late, not the usual time, I woke up by 8am Nigeria time, and really it was strange to me because I am already used to waking up early. And all I did was smile because I didn't expect to wake up this late. So I jumped out of the bed and i went straight to brush my teeth, sincerely, the first I did was to brush my teeth because I am already used to brushing my teeth before going to bed, so because I was really tired the previous night so I slept off without brushing, and really didn't enjoy my sleep, because i kept feeling like I still have to do something, so I wasn't myself, I still slept off anyways, was so tired. Which was why brushing my teeth was the first thing I did the next day which was 1st of September.

So I worshiped briefly. And when I was done I did chores, I dressed the bed, swept the floor, washed the plates, did some cleanings. Ones i was through with that, I entered the bathroom to take my bath and brush my teeth too.

And because i had in mind that I've got a lot to cover on the 6 songs given to us to score in my crew, I had to hurry up with all I was to do, in order to attend to that without any distraction. I was so eager to get started that I didn't remember to take breakfast.

Yeah I didn't care about taking breakfast because I've got just till Friday to get all the songs ready. So here, the pressure was kind of much. But still the love for Music covered it all, it kept me going, I see it as a way of making me grow and far better in it, that's the fulfilment you get when you love what you do. Smiles

SO HERE ARE SNATSHOTS OF THE 6 DIFFERENT SONGS I AM TO REHEARSE FOR THE WEEK

Screenshot_20200902-175840_1599066194515.png

THIS ONE IS TITLED 'YOUR HOLY' BY KANYE WEST (IN HARVARD)

Screenshot_20200902-175857_1599066173443.png

THIS IS TITLED 'I AM LOVED' BY MAVERICK CITY MUSIC

Screenshot_20200902-175912_1599066146732.png

AND THIS IS 'FOR YOUR NAME IS HOLY' BY PAUL WILBUR

Screenshot_20200902-175924_1599066122336.png

HERE IS 'REMEMBRANCE' BY HILLSONGS

Screenshot_20200902-175937_1599066102852.png

AND HERE IS 'PEACE IN MY SOUL' BY JARMAINE EDWARD

Screenshot_20200902-175952_1599066057815.png

AND HERE THE LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST IS TITLED 'THIS IS MY TIME-I SURRENDER ALL BY BENJAMIN DUBE FT. XOLI MNCWANGO

Rehearsing was basically what I did today being Tuesday 1st September, 2020.

Later on, I was able to eat by 3pm in the afternoon Nigeria time. I didn't even realize I was hungry until I had finished part of my rehearsals. So I ate immediately. When I was done eating I had to rest a little, but i finally slept off in the process.

And boom💥, it was already evening, so I woke up and decided to stroll a little. Oh no🤦 something happened on my way back, I was about to cross a gutter in front of me and I stepped on a stick that wasn't properly placed, by a food seller across the road, so I deeped my leg into the gutter, but I thank God the gutter has no water in it, everyone around came and told me sorry, but above all I thank God that it wasn't a kid that stepped on it, it would have been too bad. But the thing is this, could you believe that the woman still left the stick there for another person to come step on, ones I was done washing my legs and noticed that, I walked up to her to pls remove the stick immediately, to avoid another accident and she did.

It was dark when i finally got home, washed my legs properly and checked if I sustained any injury, and there was none, just a little scratch. So I brushed my teeth, didn't have dinner because I wasn't hungry. I listened to the song I was rehearsing today, before going to bed.

Thank you all in advance for reading through my post.

A shout out to @kiwiscanfly @steemitblog amd our great sponsors. Thank you for this great privilege.

This is me @harrygwec
@myintroductionpost

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@harrygwec/6ff4zs-achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-community

@steemitblog and @steemingcurators
Here is my entry

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice day @harrygwec. Your routine of brushing before bed is a nice one. Thank goodness that you did not sustain any injury. Thanks for sharing.
#steemitconnection #steemalife #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi, thank you for your encouragement and your concern ma'am. Thanks for reading through my post, I await yours ma'am, smiles. I wanna go through that beautiful and nice post of yours😊.

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago (edited)

Stay safe my friend.
Happy to hear that you got no injuries :)
#steemitconnection

 4 years ago 

@haidermehdi, yeah I really thank God for that. Smiles. Thank you for your concern, I really appreciate it my friend🙏

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Have a good day my friend :)
#steemitconnection

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @harrygwec you are such a motivational writer, i really love your courageous attitude on this post, its nice reading from you. Thank God you later did your worship, it was for this reason that you didn't sustain any serious injury. I can see how serious you are in music. Worry not yourself dear for God will see you through in as much as you are helping yoursel heaven will also help you. Thank for sharing with us your diary.
#steemitconnection

 4 years ago (edited)

@bright-obias, thanks for the complements, and also I appreciate you dor your encouragement. I give all thanks to God for his protection. Thanks for reading through my post. And I say a very big AMEN to that. Remain blessed and do enjoy and have blessed days ahead🙏

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago (edited)

its always pleasing reading from you, i really loved it and i'm looking forward to having more from you

thanks for the wish
#steemitconnection

 4 years ago (edited)

You are always welcome @bright-obias. Can't wait to visit yours too. I really do love reading from you as well. I really love your passion for Programming. I've got friends in that field too, and I think I love it. I'm looking at knowing more about UIUS... I believe you've heard of that before... Smiles. Thanks for your time 😊

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much, I really appreciate you support🙏

#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thanks a whole lot for your support. I really appreciate this🙏

#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65