The Diary Game Season III - 5th Of May, 2021 // The issue of light limited me from doing much // (100% Power-up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings great people of Steemian,

It's yet another day that the Lord has made, let's us rejoice and be glad in it.

Here is my yesterday's day which was Wednesday 5th May, 2021

So sorry i couldn't post yesterday because of the issue of light. So glad I get to post now.

Dear diary,

It was few minutes past 7 I woke up to pray, said my confessions/affirmations. I also studied 1 Peter 5:7. And that passage was talking about we casting our care, worries, anxiety upon the Lord, for he care for us affectionately and cares about us watchfully. Huh! What a relief to know I don't have to worry about a thing when I can take it to God's in prayers.

IMG_20210505_083432_7.jpg
My confession/affirmation books

Afterwards I did chores (dressed the bed and swept the floor) i had to just brush my teeth when done with chores.

IMG_20210506_114155_6.jpg
Can't go a day without brushing

Here I visited WhatsApp to check for messages, also i visited our Lagos group on Telegram for any updates. On WhatsApp i got a message from @talktofaith who is Lagos city representative, when i checked the message, i realized it was our meetup flier that was sent to my inbox. And we are to display it on our status with the purpose to invite friends on our meetup day which is holding on the 9th of May, 2021. I can tell for sure it's gonna be fun. Can't wait to see my fellow steemians on that big day

Screenshot_20210506-120031_1620298859167.png
Lagos City Steemit Meetup Flier

I responded to some messages on WhatsApp, rested a little, and I later sorted out my dirty cloths for wash, after which I went straight to wash them.

IMG_20210506_114322_5.jpg
My dirty clothes sorted out for wash

I haven't had anything to eat yet, so immediately i finished with my washing, I know it was time for me to eat because I was already starving. So I grabbed my stew rice, beans and egg, I already slightly mixed the stew with the rice.

IMG_20210505_152045_7.jpg
My lunch for the day

I felt really dizzy after having lunch, so I observed siesta. It was evening already when I woke up to listen to a song on my phone titled "Breath" by Dunsin Oyekan

Screenshot_20210506-123630_1620301026820.png
Enjoying my evening with a cool song

I had some soft copy books to read, and some meetings to attend online but i couldn't because of our light issue, my battery was already low and there was no light to charge it.

It was dark already, so I had dinner, washed off and rested for the night.

That was how my Wednesday went

CC : @focusnow
CC : @whitestallion
CC : @brightobias
CC : @talktofaith
CC : @ngoenyi

Thank you all for reading through my post

Best regards

Here is my diary post for Wednesday 5th May, 2021.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70