The Diary Game Season III // 17th May, 2021 // A Brief but Peaceful Monday - (100% Power-up) By @harrygwecsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good day my fellow Steemians,

I believe we are doing great. It's a privilege to be among us today, all thanks to God for life.

Dear diary,

My day started by 12am in the morning. We organized a mid night prayer which lasted for an hour and few minutes (12am-1:7am Nigeria time). We've been on this midnight prayer for a while now. After the prayers I couldn't sleep, I was awake for close to four hours.

Immediately we ended the prayer, I posted on my WhatsApp status the fliers, Our Rhema word gotten from the prayer, and also the participants on Zoom, which is the usual thing we do for publicity purposes.
Screenshot_20210516-155555_1621177032011.png
Here is the first flier made
Screenshot_20210516-155544_1621177008310.png
Our second flier for the midnight prayer
Screenshot_20210517-013616_1621283508962.png
Over 200 participants on Zoom
Screenshot_20210517-213003_1621283442528.png
Our Rhema Word for the day

When I was done posting on my WhatsApp status, I had to finish writing my diary for Sunday and posted it after commenting on two person's post b'cause that was part of the laid down rules.

I couldn't find sleep still after I was done posting my Sunday diary. So I stayed awake till 5am Nigeria time. I eventually slept off by 5am, and woke up by 8am.

I studied my Daily Devotional "Snapshots Of The New Creation", I made my confessions and prayed afterwards.
The topic for today's devotional is "Setting Goals And Planning For Success"
IMG_20210517_011307_2.jpg
A Daily Devotional

This made us understand that "Success does not come by accident. A Vision is not enough,you need a Mission because this is the step you take to achieve your Vision"...

I visited Lagos Steemit group on WhatsApp and SteemAlive Classroom on Telegram, I visited SteemAlive group on Telegram. I also visited the SteemAlive last class on Telegram, I really enjoyed the class. We were taught on "How to join the Curation trail, it's importance and benefits" this was taken by @ngoenyi, "How to Power-up, and it's importance" this was taken by @samuel20 while "How to convert your SBD to Steem" by @talktofaith
Screenshot_20210517-044417_1621283308754.png
SteemAlive Classroom on Telegram

Afterwards I had to go look for a contest to participate in and which happens to be Steem Nursery Community which is titled "Dream Gift For My Mother". I red through and had started writing but didn't finish up, so I paused my writing.

It was noon time already, so i rushed to brush my teeth, did chores (swept the floor, dressed the bed) after which I had my bath and had bread and tea for lunch, i wasn't hungry though, just I decided to have that for lunch.

Three days ago I looked my hair and realized that it was really dirty, so i decided to wash my hair with my Shampoo and Conditioner
IMG_20210517_181822_6.jpg
I used Shampoo and Conditioner for my hair

It was already dark, I didn't have to have my bath b'cause not quite long I did. So I had fufu and vegetable soup for dinner. When i was done eating I rested for the night so that I can wake up to start my morning by 12am again.

That was how my Monday 17th May, 2021 went

Thank you all for reading through my post

Best regards

cc : @focusnow
cc : @crypokannon
cc : @whitestallion
cc : @stephenkendal
cc : @steemitblog
cc : @doppley
cc : @samuel20
cc : @talktofaith
cc : @brightobias

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post dear,I really love the aspect of prayers,keep it up

 3 years ago 

@ladyofpolicy thank you . Yeah Prayer is like an investment... A reservoir... Where i draw strength and lots more...

Thanks again visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70