The diary game season 3// Thursday 15th, 2021 // A very good day which almost ended stressful (100% Power-up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greetings great people of steemit

Here is my yesterday's diary which was Thursday 15th, 2021.

I couldn't post my Thursday diary because of the light issue, it isn't stable at all. Infact I was able to get my pictures for my diary because of the little bar on my phone. I put it on battery saver, but turn it on whenever it's time to take pictures.

So here is my Diary

Dear Diary,

It's a new day today where i got to wake up by 5:10am Nigeria time. So i went into my closet to seek the face of my maker, my creator, my father, my everything. Communing with Him is always sweet that i could dwel with Him for some hours most times. The experience is heavenly.

Having done with prayers, i looked into His word (the scriptures) to be refreshed and to carry along His words into the day activities. It helps me wherever i go, and helps me overcome whatever challenges that pops up during the day. Really helpful so far.

Chores was the next on my to-do-list, so i swept the floor, dressed the bed, dusted the tv sets, the radio sets. Also i brushed my teeth using the last paste left, i had my bath. I seized the opportunity to as well arrange my washed clothes.

IMG_20210414_160431_4.jpg
Arranging my washed clothes

Still in the morning hours i was already done arranging when my sister brought in breakfast, like she perceived i was farmished, we had rice and stew, spaghetti and egg. Meat is very expressive in the market, so egg was our alternative, and it's pretty nice too.

IMG_20210414_094350_7.jpg
Breakfast was Rice & stew, spaghetti and egg

I switched on my data connection and went online to vheck updates on the Lagos SteemAlive group handled by @talktofaith, our able city representative.

Afterwards, i stepped out to a mini super market to get my toothpaste, replaced my toothbrush and also got my bathing soap which was remaining just little. I use Wisdon toothpaste, any soft toothbrush and Extact bathing soap.

IMG_20210413_074912_1.jpg
Got my Toothpaste, Brush and Bathing soap

And i also got biscuit for myself

IMG_20210414_094446_7.jpg
Got some biscuits for myself

I had almost forgotten that i needed to meet up with a friend at Ajah, so i dressed up and rushed down to meet with my friend. She was surprised that i could still make it to Ajah as at the time she called me, it was noon time though.

When i got to my destination i decided to take a picture of traffic at Ajah

IMG_20210412_114518_8.jpg
The traffic at Lekki Ajah was terrible

I finally met her and we discussed about her next plan for her business and wanted me to help contribute sonething, and which i did. Though the plan the business was for next year, so we took it gradually and didn't want to rush it. The discussion wasn't lengthy though, when done we had to go grab something to eat at one of the eateries there, not familiar with it though. Before leaving i decided to take a selfie, as at then my friend went to the rest room.

IMG_20210412_171156_1.jpg
I took a selfie in an eatery

Immediately i was done eating, i rushed back home. It wasn't easy at all, it was really stressful because of the traffic. I couldn't take more pictures because my phone was still low. This time it was just 10 bars left.

Finally i got home, rested a little, still had my bath, had dinner, brushed and rested for the night.

@focusnow
@whitestallion
@brightobias
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi

That was how my Thursday went

Thank you all for visiting my post

Best regards

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You look amazing @harrygwec

Your diary was interesting, I hope the business becomes successful eventually. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70