The diary game season 3 // 20th-May-2021 // A day filled with online Activities plus i was excited about the increase and the turn out of people in our midnight prayers ๐Ÿ™ //๐Ÿ™ // (100% Power-up) by @harrygwecsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive โ€ข 3 years ago

A beautiful day to my Steemians,

I believe we are doing great, b'cause I am. And also glad to be with us here to take us through on today's diary.

Dear diary,

Midnight prayers was scheduled for 12am to 1am very early in the morning. When we were done with prayers, i posted the necessary information about it and which was (the day's participants, fliers and the Rhema word given by the man of God) on my WhatsApp status. I couldn't wait to finish up so I can jump on my bed to catch some sleep, eventually slept off by 2am Nigerian time.

In six hours time, that was 8am Nigerian time, my eyes were wide open. I did my usual and that is to Pray and after prayers, I studied "The Snapshots Of The New Creation" ... A Daily Devotional. You would always see me include this b'cause it's part of how I start my Mornings.
IMG_20210520_010751_3.jpg
My Daily Devotional

From the topic above and text seen, we can see that "the fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much"... "For in Him we are righteous, Christ is our righteousness, for He made us righteous, for our own righteousness is like a filthy rag before Him". It's so beautiful knowing this.

I said my Morning Confessions after studying the devotional, and went straight to check for undates in Lagos SteemAlive and SteemAlive Telegram channel.
Screenshot_20210520-180800_1621530594195.png
Lagos SteemAlive Telegram channel

From what is displayed above was a beautifull advice given by our city representative @talktofaith. She never fails to give beautifull advices like that, and trust me it's a whole lot of encouragement on its own.

Screenshot_20210520-180849_1621530574066.png
SteemAlive Telegram channel

The admin @focusnow also doing his best in organizing and ensuring everyone in the group is on the same page. " I LOVE STEEMIT" "I LOVE STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY".

After I was done checking updates online, I moved to WhatsApp to respond to some vital messages from few friends. And because I am among the admins on our midnight prayer group on WhatsApp, I as well visited the groups to get updates too.
Screenshot_20210520-203000_1621539056969.png
Updates from our group leader

It's such a good news to see how fast the groups created for the midnight prayers are being filled up so quickly, and how much hunger people have for Prayers. I'm super excited to see the huge progress.

Since i had no where to visit today, I had decided to get done my priorities which are those activities stated above, before getting to do the secondary task I'm about to include.

So I did my chores ( dressed the bed, swept the floor). I also had my bath and brushed my teeth, I had even forgotten to have breakfast because I still had a task to attend to in the "Evolving Women Community" WhatsApp group. "The Evolving Women Community" is like a forum, a community where ladies are taught things to help them grow both Spiritually, Mentally, Financially, Maritally ...infact on all areas of life. And our leader's name is Mrs Blessing George. So today we were given a task by her, here is the task below;
Screenshot_20210520-182004_1621531231736.png
Task given by our leader

It was late noon already (3:30pm Nigerian time) I rushed out to go have lunch, Fufu, Vegetable and Egusi soup with meat, in a restaurant close to my house at Ejigbo
IMG_20210520_170752_2.jpg

What3words
What I had for Lunch at my street Ejigbo

On my way back from the restaurant, I got "two beaf sausage rolls" and "two lemon plus medicated throat lozenges and one TomTom menthol flavoured candy".
IMG_20210520_173549_9.jpg
Two yum yum beaf sausage rolls

IMG_20210520_180344_0.jpg
Lemon plus lozenges and TomTom

I was already full, didn't bother to take any other thing b'cause i had lunch very late plus the beaf sausage rolls would definitely sustain me through the night.

So before going to freshen up, and have some rest for the night, i decided to take a selfie raising my two fingers as a symbol of Peace, just to wish everyone a peaceful night, and good night.
IMG_20210520_182433_3.jpg
Wishing us all a good night rest

I freshened up tonight, presently resting and possibly would fall asleep to wake up by 12am as usual for midnight prayers.

I really wanna appreciate God for today we'll spent in health

Thank you all for allowing me take you through on this day Tuesday 20th-May-2021.

Thank you for visiting my diary post

Wishing us all the best

cc: @focusnow
cc: @brightobias
cc: @whitestallion
cc: @stephenkendal
cc: @doppley
cc: @steemitblog

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort: ย 

Thats very good ,prayer is the key ,keep praying and dont stop

ย 3 years agoย 

@succyzee thank you... It's a whole beautifull experience...

Thanks for visiting

ย 3 years agoย 

Nice post.

Detailed and love the use of good image content. Would have love to join in on that egusi soup and fufu though

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for visiting my diary post and the compliment too @chirich

Lol, really? But you're not in Lagos, would have just love to get yours too, smiles

Wow.... You definitely had a lot of activities. The warroom is always powerful. ..

ย 3 years agoย 

Yeah... Always powerful and I'm glad to be part of it too.

Thank you for visiting my diary post @ninagold

@harrygwec welldone is good to be prayerful,it shows you depends on the almighty.

Very good

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for visiting my diary post... And thanks for the compliment @ebusneh

Hello @harrygwec.
Nice diary you've got there. I enjoyed the devotional you posted...It's powerful Thanks.

God will help us to always be prayerful as it is the only medium we can talk to him.

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

@tmighty I'm glad you enjoyed reading through. You're welcome...
Thank you for visiting...

Yeah and i say Amen to that...
Do enjoy your day.

Thanks!

ย 3 years agoย 

@tmighty you're most welcome

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Alright Dear.

ย 3 years agoย 

@tmighty yeah...

Do have a great day

Your night and your day is one full of activities. Your lunch was something to longed for.
Thanks again.
From,
Mr. Joseph Agwu Ogbajie,
@johanjahb.

ย 3 years agoย 

@johanjahb thank you for visiting...

ย 3 years agoย 

You have a grateful heart, that alone would take you places.
Nice diary, well structured @harrygwec

ย 3 years agoย 

Oh! I really appreciate this visit.

Thank you for reading through.

Do have a wonderful day @doppley and happy Sunday to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70