You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Monday 7/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Petrol Tanker)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My First LID report

Location : Ejigbo Lagos State
Date : 07/06/2021
Time : 9:08am

Good day beautiful people of Steemit,

Welcome to today's lid report.
It's a beautiful day, I'm grateful to God for the gift of life.

I believe we all had a beautiful night, as for me I did.

I woke up by 4am today Nigerian time, I had studied my daily devotional, prayed.
IMG_20210607_011744_9.jpg
My Daily Devotional

Then when i was done praying I rushed to have my bath, dressed up and Immediately took a morning selfie.
IMG_20210304_202637_2.jpg
My Morning Selfie

Once I was done dressing up, I stepped out to get a cab going to Lekki phase one for a job. And here i am in the cab
IMG_20210304_180501_7.jpg
On my way for a job I was called for

Later on today I'm gonna be helping a friend to manage her flower store. Would help in packaging flowers, attend to customers and any other assistance to be rendered.

I would update us if there be any other activities. Pls stay connected while I bring today's update to us.

Do have a beautiful day, and stay happy.

Best regards

#twopercent
#nigeria

Sort:  

Good morning my dear, nice to have you around this morning and seeing you beautiful face shining like the bright star. I like seeing young people starting their day in the presence of the most high God and understanding that as a youth we can do nothing without His presence. You have already outline all your activities for today and I will like to read more of your updates from the garden where you are going to assist your friend. Biko have a Scintillating fascinating and intriguingly day ahead thank you.

 3 years ago 

Awwwnnn @eberechi10 thank you so much for visiting. Also thank you for your concern and wishes too...

Do have a beautiful day too.

Pls stay happy ok....

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thats a great one dear.. Pls stay safe..

 3 years ago 

Yeah sure I will. Thanks for visiting and also your concern @caleb-marvel

 3 years ago 

Are are welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31