You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 1/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Popcorn Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My 1st LID report

Location Ejigbo Lagos State
Date : 1st June 2021
Time : 6:26am

Greetings to you friends, and happy new month.

I hope we all have a great night rest, and of course I did.
I woke up by 4am today being Tuesday. I rushed to take my bath, prayed and brushed my teeth.

Having known that I have an appointment on the Island by 8am i got dressed and rushed out to go make with drawers but I was highly disappointed that almost all the bank i went to wasn't paying. But I was so excited that a bike man volunteered to help take me to another bank (Access bank) to go make with drawers, he actually gave me a lift for free because I had no cash with me at that time.

Could you believe that the Access bank wasn't paying as well, miraculously a Keke man also volunteered to help me without paying a dime because I had no cash with me at the moment. While in the Keke I took a selfie.
IMG_20210601_051540_7.jpg
Morning Selfie

Finally I was able to make with drawers at First bank. After which I rushed to board a bus to the park where I can take a long bus to my destination ( Ajah). I am still on my way presently.

Ones I get there I would check updates on our Lagos Telegram channel and also properly check updates on SteemAlive Telegram channel too. And would also go to check for today's task on "Evolving Women's Tribe" WhatsApp group. That's a women group I belong to (both married and single ladies group).

That's all for now, but trust me to update you if there be any added activity.

Thanks for reading through

Best regards

Pls stay connected for more updates

#twopercent
#nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Am just happy that you finally found a bank fir your withdrawals. Safejourney to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69