You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry/Report for August 2020 Country Representative of the month Challenge by @steemitblog

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Really @focusnow, you are the real definition of 'A born leader'. You've been a leader even before you were chosen as the country representative. Sometimes I wonder how you do it, you are always attentive to all, accessible, down to earth, your listening ears is compared to none. You can encourage for Africa 😊. And your words are never empty, they come with convinction, love and indeed from within. With you as a leader, I have nothing to fear. You are indeed an insipration, motivation and more to us all @steemalive including myself. The way I easily flowed with you, it was like you've been there years before. I wouldn't just say you are indeed a Blessing but rather I would say that you are indeed more than a Blessing. I've got to stop here, because I could go on and on. Thank you so much for all you do and I pray for more strength, wisdom and more winnings to you. Thank you.

💖💖💖
harrygwec

#onepercent #nigeria #steemalive #steemitconnection

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@harrygwec. Thank you so much for your kind words. You have supported us to achieve our goals. You have worked hard with us as a team leader. We hope to work on together and achieve greater things in the nearest future.

 4 years ago 

@focusnow, you're most welcome sir. Thank you so much

#steemitconnection #steemalive #onrpercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66