Steem Road Show: Elites Team Road Show Was A Massive Success, signing up new Users and guiding 5 to write their introductory post || #CLUB5050 10pc to Steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211121_031944740.jpg

HELLO DEAREST MEMBERS OF STEEMALIVE!

good evening I trust everyone is enjoying their weekend! mine is splendid and is going on well just as planned. Here in My City Uyo Our weekend normally begins with Friday steem roadshow, so this weekend was not different.

IMG_20211119_115220_878.jpg

I used to promote steem with the elites team, Elites Team the investors hunters! The day begins well, I got my kids ready for school and then I was ready to leave for the show. But then rain wanted to disrupt, so I waited for it to be subsided before I moved. I left my house by 11:00am and I moved straight to the venue which was Akwa Ibom State Secretariat Uyo yeah we strongly believe that this is where we will meet investors, I met with @ngoenyi and @rosenanga who already signed up two young ladies,

Screenshot_20211120-185903.png

she was helping one to set up her profile, so I cease the opportunity to help the other to set her own too, after setting I asked if she will write her introductory post, that I will guide and gave her hint of what should be done, she accepted and wrote her first post.
image.png
Link

I also promoted steem to a lady Shown interest, she saw us giving out flyers and she called my attention and ask what we are doing that she's interested, so I told her that we are promoting a particular platform we all are benefiting from, that the Steemit rewards its users for creating and curating quality contents. she liked the idea and asked me to sign her up immediately.

IMG_20211119_133456_238.jpg

Her username is @makasin, she had a urgent call to come get something that is why I couldn't wait to set-up her profile and write her first post. But she promised to visit Uyo City Steemit office during the weekend to write her introductory post.

@eliany on the other hand help @kemini to write his introductory post

IMG_20211119_133251_745.jpg

All this happened outside the premises, so after spending some time there we moved inside the secretariat to search for the deserving ones. But we all eat coconut 🥥 before we went inside

It was fun though!


We went inside the secretariat to meet with some now recruits who are yet to write their introductory post. But we distributed flyers to the people we met outside before going inside the office


Getting to their office they welcome 🤗 and invited us in

IMG_20211119_150705_966.jpg

One of them needed help to set up his account, so I gladly help him out, and also guided him to write his introductory post.

UsernameLink
@ochreallink
@onyeboochy77link
@festuswilfredlink

Screenshot_20211120-191341.png
Photo credit ngoenyi

It looks like they'll be investors pertaining to the kind of questions they were asking, what will be their benefits of investing in Steem, we told them the beauty about steem which any other coin do not have, that was it feature of generating new coins through voting, they were happy to learn about this. Let's watch out how it will go.

I left around 3:30pm because I got call from home that my baby is running temperature. In all and all the show was amazing 🤩 and successful! Thanks for reading through!

CC:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@ninapenda
@eliany

#club5050 Eligible!

Screenshot_20211121-032628.png

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210906_051011703.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was a wonderful outing dear. Am glad you came around to assist a d did your part in promoting steem. Thank you dear, having done our part, let's keep encouraging them to develop more interest.

Thank you so much for the encouragement, we"ll try our best!

Thank you @steemchiller!

 3 years ago 

Bravo to you and your team for promoting steemit.
That coconut must have given you more energy.
More grace.

Absolutely! Thanks for visiting my blog I really appreciate your nice commendations!

You did a great job on this day.
Continue in same spirit dear @goodybesy

Aww 🥰 I'm encouraged by your kind words! Thank you dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30