Day 15 of Uyo Steem Road Show was a Great Impact As team Elites and Goal Getters Storms University of Uyo|| #Club5050 ||10Pc to Steemalive.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

GOOD EVENING DEAR MEMBERS OF STEEMALIVE!

I trust your week starts well, and you had a fun filled weekend! Mine was simply amazing 🤩 and today I will be writing a report about last week road show. I'm sorry 🙏 it comes late due to some extenuating circumstances. It was week 15, wow 😳 I mean like play we've gone this far with Steem road show in Nigeria, and so far so good we've recorded a massive success! Many have come to learn about steem and majority are embracing it, very soon Steemit will become a house hold name in my country, isn't that great! Ok enough of the chit chat, let me tell you how it went.

Screenshot_20211128-025537.png
Photo credit: ngoenyi
 (1).png

THE ROAD SHOW:

My day started well, I woke very early, had my morning worship, and then prepared breakfast for my family and got my kids ready for school, then I got ready and off I went for the show. Yeah as you can see from the heading it was a conjoined road show, Team Goal Getters in collaboration with team Elites, I went straight to Steemit office there I met with my dear country Rep. @ngoenyi and @benton3 we waited for @chichieze a member of team Goal Getters to come and meet us so that well all left together

Screenshot_20211129-164132.png
While on the road, photo credit: @ngoenyi
The venue for the show was University of Uyo @ijelady the team coordinator of team Goal Getters and other members of the team was already at the venue, @ijelady already took permission from the school authority so that we can promote steem without any disturbance. We started promoting steem without any delayed.

Screenshot_20211129-180514.png
Photo credit: @ijelady

 (1).png

We actually pair ourselves in twos and threes I worked with @benton3 and @ngoenyi, we distributed flyers to the passer-by and even went inside offices to promote steemit to both teaching and non teaching staffs of the university, all of them were so happy to learn about steemit platform but the only problem we had was poor network connection, so we couldn't sign them but they promised to signed up by themselves and we told me to keep their keys safe. I've believe that many of them will come in as investors because benton3 and ngoenyi took Time to explained to them the secure investment opportunity that is open in steemit, and they really liked the idea.

 (1).png

Other pair were simply amazing 🤩 we all promoted Steemit in different areas of the school and more than 5 users signed up and four among have written their introductory post! We spent more than 4hours to promote steem and after that we took group picture and then refreshed ourselves!

IMG_20211126_140554_499.jpg

IMG_20211126_142625_334.jpg

 (1).png

CONCLUSIONS:

Last week road show was like a kind of reunion for Uyo Steemians, it's been long we promoted steem together like this and we were so happy to be together 💪 again. And guess what it was massive and a great positive impact, we will continue to promote this amazing platform until majority embrace steem and used it as medium of exchange. I'm grateful to @ijelady for arranging the venue for the show, ma'am you know promotion is running on your veins and you're doing great 👍 and to my able @ngoenyi you're an amazing 😍 leader that's why I can't love you less and it's always an opportunity and a privilege to work with you, @benton3 your are just great, I always learned New things each time I worked with you and to everyone who were present at the show, yes we were 12 in numbers I appreciate you all and your effort is commendable, let's keep it up with the good work. @steemalive and @focusnow we will everly remain thankful to you for initiating these wonderful show. Thanks for reading through! Stay safe and connected!!

CC:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@eliany
@ijelady

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  

You are really doing a good job promoting steemit, your effort is really commendable

I really appreciate your commendations @emmyrubby thanks 👍

 2 years ago 

It was a wonderful promotion dear. I appreciate your company. You owe part was topnotch. Thank you for making yourself available for the promotion

Thank you for your nice commendations, I really appreciate 💕

 2 years ago 

You are an amazing leader and a great motivator when it comes to promote Steemit, thank you for appreciating our amazing leaders @bebton3 and @ngoenyi, they are simply the best

Thank you ma'am, I'm encouraged

Wow

 2 years ago 

Your impact on the road show is really commendable. Soon all Nigerians will become Steemians

Absolutely fine Aunty, thank you for visiting my blog I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

This was really massive you are always doing great in Promotion, thank you so much for sharing this with us

Thanks for your kind commendations @eliany you know I'm taking after you!

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @goodybest your work is impressive. You have also reported well.

Hey @peterabagi thanks for appreciating my efforts, I'm encouraged!

Hello,i have posted my fourth achievement course and I look up on it to be verified

Thanks

My people are the best, always working hard. This was a wonderful promotion ma, more strength to you.

Aww 🥰 I really appreciate your nice commendations dear. Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67