You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Saturday 22/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Eyeglass Shop/Seller)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

My 1st lid post

Date :22/05/2021
Location:Aba ukaegbu
Time:6:28Am

Goodmorning my fellow steemains hope you night was cool, i really enjoyed my night because every where was so cool and there is light ,

i weakup around 2:23Am mid night i found out that is raining small small that's why every where was cool, i went back to sleep agine and weakup around 5:30 Am ,

IMG_20210522_062615.jpg

i have my morning worship with my mom befor she went out this morning , my plans for the day is to go to shop and work in the afternoon time i will be going to see one woman that is printing burial program and posters ,stay tund why i update you

My 2nd lid post

IMG_20210522_180257.jpg

Today is Saturday everybody work hard to make sure they work there phones so as to use it to contact who so ever that is coming to visit them especially on Sunday,

When you have food you can even use it to contact your children that stayed at home you know how they are doing

We can also use phone to call someone that is outside the Country , outside the state and those living in the village , we used phone in case of emergency that's why a lot of people came down to Saint Michaels to fix their phones ,

IMG_20210522_181730.jpg

some customers where standing why some cistomers where looking at the engineer that is working for them to make sure that the engineer fix their phone properly and neat.

My 3rd lid post

Finally I found my today spotlight this afternoon I search for it in the morning time but I couldn't find it.

due to the cool weather and it's also raining a little some people doesn't come out early due to the coldness of the weather and have to wait till afternoon time, when I reach at park I have to bring out my phone and take a picture of eyeglass they are saling,

Eyeglasses is good for sunshade , a lot of people use it when the doctor the term oppression in Their Eyes , why some wear it to prevent eye problem.

IMG-20210522-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Hello dear, good morning. The weather is too cold and it's still drizzling over here.

Well, do have a great day ahead... @goodseed

Good to see you brother, your post suggested that you are a JW hope am right?, as you made mention of seeing a printer for a burial poster, could it be that you are bereaved?. Which ever is the case i trust that Jehovah the God of all comfort and father of tender mercies will continue to comfort us in all our trials.
Do have a great day bro!

@goodseed, yes the weather very cold making the night sleep very enjoyable. I really wish you the best for tiday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49