MY DAIRY GAME ON FRIDAY PROMOTION 10℅PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20220108-WA0024.jpg

Hello my great people in the world, good morning once again to you all,am very happy this morning to write my post and share with you how my promotion was going.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

I woke up very early in the morning and did my morning devotion and I move to the kitchen to clean and prepared what to eat I quicky clean up the dishes and had my bath dress up for promotion.i came to the office for training and we had training there and took picture before we go out for promotion.our location was at ifa big junction opposite akpasak estate,there we snap pictures and start sharing flyers to people and tell them about steemit.even as that there are people that deosn't know about steemit when you tell them about steemit they will ask you if it is networking business that they will not joint it but I took time to explained to them that steemit is a platform on social media which you write,post and earn,but it was not easy before they believe it.we move from one end to the other to reach everybody and it was a bus stop where people drop from the bus to enter street I walk down to them and show them our flyer then I explained to them.

IMG-20220108-WA0030.jpg

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

It was towards afternoon we took pictures and move around to reach everywhere even our team goal getter leaders were busy signing up people and they were happy to joint us and it was already our closing time so we returned back to the office for normal training in the office.i was very happy to be there with them during the training even the people that have just sign up that yesterday follow us the office to do their introduction post and people were assisting them even mama ijelay was assisting them to show them what they need to do and they did it happily.we took group pictures and close for the day because it was towards evening we all went back home.

IMG-20220108-WA0020.jpg

EVENING SESSION

I went back home from the training and move straight to the bathroom to bath because I was tire so after bathing I came back to rest a while before I can get myself back,but before I go to the bed I told my son when it is 6 pm he should call me to get up and cook so immediately that time he called me to wake up so I got up and prepared food for my children so we ate and rest .before we go back to bed.

CONCLUSION

Am very happy to be in your mist and also happy to write about the promotion it was so good to go out and introduced steemit to the world, thank you my people I love you.

Special mention
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Even though you don't have phone but you are waxing strong to write and participate in promotion, your faith is amazing

Thank you ma

Wow that's was really a great outing, I appreciate you.

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38