HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON 12TH OF NOVEMBER 2021 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MY DAIRY ON 12TH NOVEMBER

Hello everyone in steemian community. Hope you had a great day.

Recently, promoters and state representatives have been working so hard to come up with great ideas that can help each and everyone in the community to acquire enough steem power to enable people to vote and earn with that power of voting.
Promoters have been encouraged to engage in road shows, contest, and if possible buy steem power with their money.

@focus now has really been a great representative of Abia in helping the @Steemalive community to attain to greater height. He also made sure that with quality content you can be rewarded.
One of the ways he did it is by nominating top 5 contestant that posted quality contents and made sure there wasn't any form plagiarism. They were rewarded with steems. "Oh my gosh! I wish i have grown or joined earlier than this. I said this because i must tell you guys am still so confused about some things. I believe with positivity ill get there. Ill borrow a leave from @marajah, @chigold1, and more especially, @samuel20 who tutored me patiently from the onset".

Personally, i have not had time recently to engage in road shows due to a part time work engagement. I love teaching young kids and get to see them smile and learn. Its been a priviledge to participate in it once again.

So this morning i woke up, took care of some domestic chores: cooking, sweeping washing etc. Took my bath and ate, prepared for work.

I boarded a bus, got to school around 7:18am, morning devotion commences around 8:00am. After that subject information ensues that forum is done every friday to test pupils knowledge on their various subjects that they have acquired.

Next was classroom exercise and playing a little and because today is friday, activities and teachings are shortened to suit the closing hour which is 2:00pm.

Fellow steemians you see Nepa has not been friendly this days so i only managed to snap and download just one shot of picture. And my kind of phone is nothing i can bost about. It needs to be changed. Below is what my classroom activity looks like today:

IMG_20211112_204029.jpg

The break time is around 11:00pm in the morning and continuation of teaching and giving of homework commences around 11:30am till 2pm when i closed for the day.

So guys that is how my day went. By the time i got home, i was exausted so i ate & rested. And prepared for the congregation meetings of Jehovah's witnesses scheduled for 5pm.

Besides this week i endeavoured to make my achievement two post 2. I was so happy. Below is my link. Though it wasn't easy but am laughing now, please visit it and show some love. Thanks a million if you do so.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@gladys4/achievement-2-post-by-gladys4-or-or-task-basic-security-on-steem-or-or

Thank you all steemians for going through my post.

Cc: @steemblog, @stephenkendal, @steemalive.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @gladys4
It's nice hearing from you again despite the electricity instability within your area, I see that you love your job and I know that your pupils are learning from your skills as well, that's quite commendable. Life of a teacher not easy but interesting.

Thanks @humblesoul for checking on my blog. Your comment keeps me encouraged to do more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70