The Dairy Game How I Spend My Day On Friday 28/10/2021. 10% To @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211027_112440.jpg
My normal morning chores in the kitchen

INTRODUCTION

Hi friends on @steemalive community, this is my first time of posting here. I am writing about my activities on Friday 29/10/2021. Please endeavour to go through! Thanks in anticipation!

CollageMaker_20211028_171733846.jpg

MORNING ACTIVITIES

The day break was so bright and beautiful! I woke up on the right side of the bed! The night was full of sweet dreams and memories I would have loved to share, but that is save for another day! This morning, I went through my normal morning routine! I went to the bathroom, brush my teeth and washed my face! I swept and arranged things in the house, tidy up the compound and the environment after wish I washed and hanged my clothes. After the washing of clothes, I took a cool shower, took a breakfast and set out for my day's activities!!

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

After leaving the house in the morning, I went straight to a newly house construction site that was left in my care to monitor the activities of the unskilled labourers employed by a family friend! It was a sunny day though but as a man, one must make hay while the sun shines! It was a busy afternoon, I had to take stock of cements, the used ones and the remaining ones. I went round the site to ensure that things were done appropriately! And I later sent a report of the day's activities in the construction site to the person who contracted me to watch over the site.

CollageMaker_20211028_172414261.jpg
At a building construction site

MY EVENING ACTIVITIES

In the evening time after a cool bath with some hours relaxation from the afternoon work, I set off to my practical driving training in one of the best driving schools in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria, known as Faityble Driving School. My driving mentor took me on U-turn driving practical and the usage of roundabout on a manual car today! With my mentor's instructions, I was able to perform the U-turn and the usage of roundabout by myself today! In fact, the learning was awesome and I did really enjoyed the experience!!

CollageMaker_20211028_173229515.jpg
At my driving training school

MY CONCLUSION

Hi friends on @steemalive, that was my activities on that Friday 29/10/2021.
Thanks for your perusal!!

Thanks @steemalive and @focusnow @ijelady.

My Introduction post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing great keep it up

Can you please tell me that how to get verified label in this community?

 3 years ago 

You need to write quality post with none less than 300 words, join SteemAlive Curation trail, apply markdown on your post, using text-justify, text-center, take note of your curation number, here is my WhatsApp number for more assistant 09041757301 @ahmadch49

Should I make an introduction post of myself or I just need to post any kind of quality post for verification?

 3 years ago 

It can be diarygame or any other quality post, even power up to join club5050

Okay. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29