My diary game season 3: how I spent my day on 27/11/2021 (10% payout to steemalive)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction
Good morning my beautiful steemians, I do warmly welcome you to my blog today, as I will be sharing with you on how I spent my day on 27/11/2021

         Morning activities

I woke up around 6:am in the morning, we did our morning devotion, we worship and praise God and also read bible, after that we prayed and commit the day to God's hands, after praying I went inside the kitchen to warm our soup before it's get spoiled, after that I started cleaning the house, mobbing and sweeping the house, during alot of the things because it's Saturday, it's use to be very busy day for me because my siblings are not around, it's only me here to do everything, after cleaning the house I went inside the kitchen to prepare our breakfast, we had (tea and bread) that morning, after eating I rest for a few minutes
Then I started washing the toilet and bathroom, and I also did some cleanup in my room, I Wash my clothes and also my mum's own, after then my friend came to our house for us to go and fetch water not knowing that we have repair our sumo, so she fetch in our house and left, so that's how I was able to put things in order that morning.

IMG_20211126_151138_997.jpg

IMG_20211113_094014_925.jpg

         Afternoon activities

As at around 1:pm I went for an arrand for my mom, that almost took 3hours, I really spent much time there, especially because of traffic, when I came back I taught my mum had made our launch but to no avail, so I went to the kitchen to be prepared our launch, we had garri and soup, after eating, I did my brother's homework, after the that we slept off 😴😴😴
When I woke up it's already 3:pm so I helped my mom to arreng her market, which took the whole time, I suppose to go out self but I could not, it's was really stressful for me,
IMG_20210826_070547_208.jpg
Well I thank God for perfecting everything for us.

      Evening activities

It's evening already, my mum sent me to market to get some food stuff, I bought yam, rice, beans, meat, fresh tomatoes and lots more,when I was coming back from the market the load was much on me, so I had to enter Keke to my house, when I reached the house it's already late, I had to inter the kitchen to prepare our dinner, I prepared pourage yam with vegetable, after preparing it, I dished it out to everyone that was present, me I ate my own, after which I took my bath, guess what? I was really tried, after bath I enter online, chat with friends and slept off 😴😴😴

    Conclusion

My Saturday day was very stressful, all the whole house chores was on me, well I thank God for everything. Thanks you my steem family for reading my post. Thanks 😘

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @fortune95,

Nice to read your diary game post.It was properly detailed and it captured a lot of details.You did a lot cleaning up activities, that's commendable.It is good to run errands for our parents,I am glad you saw the wisdom in doing it.Overall,You had a very busy day.

Pls joined our Curation Trail to get verified in Steemalive community 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/how-to-join-steemalive-curation-trail

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54