You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Friday 25/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Ambulance)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st lid report morning selfi
Nsikak Edouk Uyo
Time: 7:45am
Date: 35/6/2021

IMG_20210625_060316_8.jpg

Good morning my family how is everyone in this family? Hope you all had a pleasant sleep, mine was partially find due to my child illness at night he has fever throughout the night and he couldn't breathe well because of cattarh.
I wake up this morning and briefly conduct our morning worship and run to kitchen to prepare their breakfast and do some house chores. After preparing him I will drop him in school and head to my shop.
Since today is my family worship evening,by 1:30pm I will go and pick him in school and prepare his second lunch and make him relax and get ready for the family worship evening. Take care of yourselves and have a lovely and a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Nice post, I wish your baby quick recovery

Thank you sir for your consent

I wish your baby quick recovery

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54