LID Traffic update for today Friday 25/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Ambulance)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Goodmorning and welcome to our traffic update today. We hope you are doing fine. We use today to report strictly traffic. So when you leave home for work or school, capture images of traffic in various roads and streets. Tell us whether the traffic is heavy of not. You can say the direction of traffic and what anyone passing through there should expect. Once you capture the traffic, head over to the comment section of this post and make your report

divider2.jpg

How to Make a Traffic LID report

1. Start with a selfie: The first report should be a selfie. So when you wake up in the morning, take a selfie. Then make a report with the selfie. You can talk about how your night was and your morning too. You can mention specific places you will go within the day and thing you will do.

2.. Traffic Updates: Your second and other posts should be strictly about traffic. Please do not make other usually reports. Everything should be strictly about traffic. So capture interesting traffic images as you go out or go about your normal businesses. Reports much traffic as you can. The best traffic images are shot from the top. So try to climb an elevated building or platform and take your traffic images there.

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. We encourage members to support other members by making comments on their LID reports. This way, we can enjoy the reports and feel happy too. So each time you drop one LID report, try to engage at least one other reporter by making a comment on their post.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Ambulance. Capture an ambulance. We will pay extra 0.1 steem if you capture a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

First Lid Report
Location: Oron Road Uyo
Time: 9:55Am
Date: 25/6/2021

Good morning my fellow Lid Repoters. I had a very sound sleep last night. Hope you guys have a peaceful night rest too. I woke up very early this morning, prepare my child for school and we conducted our morning worship. After taking her to school, I went to my farm to cut some vegetables for the family use. I will be going to the bank today for some transactions. More updates are coming, stay tuned.

IMG_20210625_094519_398.jpg
Morning selfie

 3 years ago 

@chichieze.good evening, how was your day

 3 years ago 

Fine ma'am thanks for caring

A deligent mother you are keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

First LID Report//Morning selfie
Time: 9:08am
Location: ABA, Abia State Nigeria
Date: 25, June 2021

MYXJ_20210321174704_fast.jpg
Good morning Friends, how was you night, mine was nice but stressful.
But thank God for life and protection, enjoy your day and also check out for my second LID report

Wow. Nice one. We will stay tuned for more

Nice post, and take care of yourself thank you.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

1st Lid report
Time :8am
Date :25-06-2021
Location :Ilorin
Good morning everyone, how was your yesterday, trust you all had a nice night.
I woke up a little bit late having had stressful day but right now I am fine and really feeling strong. Already dressed up for today's activities

IMG_20210625_075233.jpg
Wish you all the best of today.

Have a great day ahead

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Location: immaculate aba
Date: 25/06/2021
Time: 06:12am
1st lid report

IMG_20210625_062819_755.jpg
Good morning my fellow steemians,
How was your night, i hope your night was good.
Mine night was okay at least am okay now and i wake up this morning and said my morning prayer and then start preparing for work, later I will start preparing for mine food which I need to eat before going to work, well stay tuned for more update.

Good morning Sir @val123 it's good to know that you had a good night rest.

Hope u did enjoy the breakfast?

 3 years ago 

My first lid
Location: IFA
Date:25/06/2021
Time:8:23am
My morning selfie

IMG_20210624_090321.jpg
Good morning my fellow lid reporters, how was night, trust you all slept well,
For my side it has not been easy with me, for 2 days now,i have not sleep well because my husbandwas so sick, Wednesday night we nearly lose hope,but i thank God today is better than other days,my activities in Steemit has been affected so much,this morning i checked our telegram page,it was like i left the group for a month now,
Am happy to report this morning,i love Steemit family, may you all have a blessed day,i remain your partner in success @ijelady

 3 years ago 

1st LID Report
Location: Ogbor Hill.
Time: 8:35
Date: 25/6/2021

Greetings my people on steemit how was your night? I believe you all had a nice sleep, my night was splendid, I slept very well because of the fine cold weather, thank God today is Friday.
morning selfie

IMG_20210110_181302.jpg

Enjoy yourselves.

 3 years ago 

Good morning Sir, happy to hear from you today. Sorry for the cold

 3 years ago 

Frist lid report
Location: uyo
Time:7:30am
Date:25/6/21

Greetings to all, am excited to be among today's reporter,l slept well like a baby and l woke up by 6:03am , l pray and conduct my daily text. Today am on morning duty , so am going to work even do ,it is raining hard and heavy in uyo.
IMG_20210618_065604_763.jpg
Now on duty

IMG_20210623_152532_193.jpg
It about to rain
Stay tune for more update
Have a wonderful day ahead
#dequeencare.

 3 years ago 

1st lid
location- Aba
25/6/2021
9:45am

I salute you all wonderful people, I believe you had a cool night and you are strong this morning.

morning selfie

IMG_20210625_090856_044_1624608628543.jpg

I had a good sleep and I'm doing good this morning. I woke up early today and I'm already out for today's activities.

Have a wonderful day.

First LID report
Location: wukari in taraba state
Time:6:56am

Good morning my fellow steemians how are you doing? I hope we all sleep well it's my pleasure to be here with you people again.
IMG_20210625_064411_5.jpg

I wake up by 6:12am and the first thing i did was i thank God for this great opportunity to be among the living.
Thank you wish you a better day ahead.
Enjoy your day.

 3 years ago 

Good morning. Thank God for the gift of life .
Have a pleasant day

Thank you my lovely sister

@manexatime thank you for this report, we hope to receive more updates on how your day is turning out.
Have a great day ahead

You are welcome my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69