You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W6) - Should the firstborn child of a family be male or female?!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This style of writing is unique and I thoroughly enjoyed your presentation. I never knew you are the firstborn. That is quite impressive too. You made many points, but I love reading this one being:

The girl is an extrovert and loves putting smiles on people's faces but can be stubborn at times

Hahaha. Only few people will be so honest to admit their weaknesses as you mentioned that you can be stubborn sometimes. Its good to be a social person though, making friends wont be difficult with that.

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2.2/2.5
Total8.2/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You nailed it on the head sir, this my stubbornness has earned me titles but I'm working towards it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18