You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowritershub-(w6) Look before you leap - an original sory

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Sure a touching story with deep moral lessons. I love as you made it in form of a dialogue, its interesting.

Before you invest money in a business, check positive and nagative side of the business

I wish I did the above not too long ago. I lost big money again to unreal business projects. This time around, I dont even listen at all. My full attention is back on Steemit. Lets always look before leaping.

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.1/2.5
Content Depth2.1/2.5
Total8.4/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Serious? You of all people. Ooooh so sorry. And welcome back. Some people are mean to dupe people in any opportunity given to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36