You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game: Visiting my brother (#all4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

@barnsbarnabie. It was not a bad day for you, especially as you were able to get the phone charger from your brother. Am sure you will find a permanent solution to the charging issue. You ate well too. I love fried fish. Reading the bible everyday is really commendable. Keep it up.

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.7/2.5
Total7.7/10
Sort:  

Thanks so much for going through my post sir. I appreciate you big.

Please sir clarify me in short but simple words about this my club status:

The selection post by @steemalive account stated that I'm in club75 while your review is 5050.

Ever since joining steemit since May (almost 3 months) I haven't transferred out any of my earnings but powered up all...why is it this complicated?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50