The diary game: Visiting my brother (#all4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago
It's a new week, my best wishes be with you all.

This is the update from me about the activities i've engaged in today being the 15th day of the 8th month, 2022. It's been long since I published a Diary Post though, i'm simply back here strong and agile. Continue reading as I walk you through.

Picsart_22-08-15_19-57-19-449.jpg

My morning activities

I woke up today also at 6 as per my alarm time. I said my prayers and I also read a verse from the Bible to complete my morning. It's good to mention quote where I read, it's part of my evangelism bruh...

" From the fruits of his words a man has his fill of good things, and the works of his hands comes back to reward him.
Proverbs 12:14 (NAB)

After mediation moved out to start my day.

I visited my brother

Because I had a tough time trying to charge my phone last night due to charger failure, homie has been using it with me he's such a tough type , this made me to visit my brother which I called yesterday and asked if he has an extra cord cus that's what I actually want, my current one has spoiled and he said yes .

I got to his house before 7 and after collecting the charger which according to him is not too good, I set back home so a charge my phone as fast as possible incase they take light.
It actually charged my phone well just that it's somehow faulty, the wire is almost out but I move, till I get money for a new cord.

My first meal of the day

IMG_20220813_105352.jpg

I had stew rice at 10 today unlike the previous day's which I've been despising breakfast. I was actually dashed by a good neighbour and did not cooked it myself that's why😁. The rice had fried ice fish in it though it (the rice) was small but I enjoyed it to the fullest and since it was morning, I never felt like eating cus I was filled.

My afternoon/Evening activities

The rest of my day was stressfree. After having my breakfast, I continued the day with my phone till noon when I had my bath and decided it's siesta's time. I simply obeyed that, nap never turned into deep sleep today cus I woke up 30 minutes after sleeping precisely at 3:13 pm and again continued going through my phone.

At 5, I decided to take a stroll, I headed to a not-too-far kiosk nearby so as to get for myself airtime but ended of buying rice and beans with the money instead, i considered recharging online since I had little cash with me.

As of the time of writing this making this post it's 7:45pm and I'm yet to take my dinner, hoping to do that soon and go to bed as early as well since there's cold. The weather is indeed for two, me and the bed, i might invite tea of her sister coffee to come over though.

474e6d7e-f795-4c51-aab1-ccd7dadc52aa.gif

Regards:
@steemalive
@steem-alive

Best wishes for the new week

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A precise summary of how you spent your day Chief Barns. I noticed you didn't do much activity and you are more than working..😀. Thank God for your life.
We keep blogging.

You got that right... decided to pipe low☺️

 2 years ago 

Wow,you really had a nice day dear, visiting your brother was really a great idea and also that food you ate was in my eye delicious.

Hope you kept some if them for me.

Thank you for visiting my post bro, you can call me bro also... away with the dear always, feels somehow to me though 😵

 2 years ago 

Okay bro,noted.

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

 2 years ago 

You had a great day, visiting our family members is a good thing because it helps to keep bounding in love, am expecting to see what you had for dinner.

Thank you so much for visiting my post. I appreciate you for your time

 2 years ago (edited)

wow, you have a nice neighborhood, me I don't like eating very early so I think that 10 in the morning is ok so just thanks your neighborhood.
Thanks for supporting #all4one.

Thanks man,
I appreciate your time spent on my post

 2 years ago (edited)

@barnsbarnabie. It was not a bad day for you, especially as you were able to get the phone charger from your brother. Am sure you will find a permanent solution to the charging issue. You ate well too. I love fried fish. Reading the bible everyday is really commendable. Keep it up.

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.7/2.5
Total7.7/10

Thanks so much for going through my post sir. I appreciate you big.

Please sir clarify me in short but simple words about this my club status:

The selection post by @steemalive account stated that I'm in club75 while your review is 5050.

Ever since joining steemit since May (almost 3 months) I haven't transferred out any of my earnings but powered up all...why is it this complicated?

You really had a nice day, but you would have call me to enjoy the rice with you, e no good oooo, am waiting for the nest rice from your neighbour🤣😂🤣😂😃😄.

Ahg 😩
So they will continue giving me??
Won't you eat the one I prepare by myself ni?

Ahg 😩
So they will continue giving me??
Won't you eat the one I prepare by myself ni?

Woow brother your meal is looking so delicious and your bounding with your brother is really appreciated good luck have a nice day

#4Times7

Thank you so much for visiting my post. I appreciate your time

 2 years ago 

That rice looks so yummy. You really had a good day. You are a funny person wether for two. I was expecting to hear. Hhmmmmm. Boom i saw tea and coffee. Nawah. Ooh.

😂😂😂
I needed to be so honest there. I've been an honest type since day 1

 2 years ago 

You had an enjoyable and stress free day.
It's good to have neighbors who cares for you. Kudos.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51