You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% p up-Prowritershub-wk5-Steemgrowth - Recruit a new user and help them write their introduction post

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

You are a master in Steem promotion. I wish I could consistently promote Steem the way you do. Your methods are effective and practical. I love the fact that you wear your Steem Promotion T-shirt everywhere. Waooh. Am going to start doing that.

How is the newbie doing since his introduction post? @ijealdy. I featured this post in my creative digest for this week. Check it out

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@focusnow/creative-digest-top-7-articles-i-enjoyed-in-steemalive-community-this-week

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I appreciate your kind words, sterm Promotion is like normal conversation we do every day. As for the newbie, he is undergoing training.

 2 years ago 

Keep on pushing up. More strength to you

 2 years ago 

I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61