You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology in our lives - banking services enhanced by modern technology!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Sorry about your banking issues with Union bank. It is all too common in our country today, the issues of poor banking networks. But generally, technology has made banking much easier than it was many years ago. Were you able to resolve the Union bank issue?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes @focusnow,I went to the bank and complained it to them and they pleaded to me and then they solved the problem.

 2 years ago 

That's so good. I am still trying to sort my own pending transaction with Zenith bank. It's two months now. I hope they are not trying to take that money. 19,400

 2 years ago 

That's what they usually do,I hope it is resolved soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57