You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food: Here are 5 Meals That I Enjoyed Within The Week Sunday 7/8/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Anytime I come to check your food blogs, I have the feeling I should be in your house. You know how to make nice meals. Of all you featured here, roasted yam and plantain with oil sauce is my top pick. I usually enjoy this meal in the afternoon - mostly roasted unripe plantain to help balance my sugar diet. Maybe I will enjoy this meal with you someday

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.2/2.5
Use of Markdown2.1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.5/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I usually enjoy this meal in the afternoon

I agree with you on this. It's a great meal for lunch. Some people usually enjoy it mixed with porridge beans, but I prefer it with Palm oil sauce.

Maybe I will enjoy this meal with you someday

Thanks for the compliment and I presume this is a lunch invitation 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93