You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This is beyond impressive. I just cant help admiring your Steem promotion efforts and methods. For you, its not just about creating awareness, but also producing results. Waooh, 3 newbies joined Steem through these efforts. Thank you so much. We will continue to assist the newbies to learn and publish actively.

I wish you success in the contest. @ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

She really did great @focusnow. I always admire her too

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @focusnow, I am looking forward to a day people in my city will be celebrating because of steemit opportunity that I shared with them, your support is really really what keeps me going, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64