You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive presents Write Alright 2.0! a 6 day writing challenge. Contest price 21ste + Booming+ Trail. Topic 5: Stay healthy: by drinking enough alkaline water! By @ijebest.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I love how you presented your work. I don't know why it is so difficult to get good drinking water in this part of the world. The PH powder you are using is nice. Acidic water kills and we need to get healthy alkaline water. Can I ask how much a gallon of water is sold in your street? @ijebest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks very much sir, for the compliment, we have borehole in my house but the water seller man sells from his borehole 5 gallons for #70.00

I also have someone that sells the alkaline powder if you are in need of it let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03