You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday and I: A contest designed to showcase your Sunday lifestyle

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Impressive Sunday! Bachelor life, I can relate. Although I live with my immediate family. So unlike you, cooking for me is done by others. But I love your afang soup. Its making sense. I eat it here in Aba with goat meat too. I love your dress. Although you described a suit, but I saw a native dress. Great lifestyles though. So why was the outing with your friends cancelled?

Sort:  

Thanks so much sir. Hmmmm, I expected some mix up because I was in a haste to drop the post as my battery was extremely low and it was raining hindering me to go out to charge.

As for the plan of going out, my friend was urgently needed to in the family for an errand. Thanks for reading through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58