You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local buissnes review: Let's visit Usadee Ventures, A home of Cement and Building materials. 31 Mbak Road off Oron Road Uyo Nigeria.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First of all, I have to confess that the quality of your publications have improved drastically. Keep it up. I love this review because the way you listed the items show that you did a great enquiry in the shop. I noticed that building materials are now more expensive. A shovel for NGN5000? I knew when it was sold half that amount. Little wonder that cost of accommodation has also gone up. I love this review. Keep more of it coming.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much Sir, I really appreciate your comments. You are my back bone when it comes to quality post. Thank you very much Sir

 3 years ago 

More power to you @chichieze

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. You are such a great teacher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65