You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Life With Steem// Diary Game for March 8 2022 by @patience90

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your day was full of activities. I just imagined how disappointed you felt when your customer cancelled your scheduled trip. Did/She give any reasons for that? Meanwhile, you are doing great to make food available for the home. How do you prepare rice pudding? @patience90

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh yes I was disappointed but I accepted everything as fate thought he didn't give any reason but I later went the following day.
Rice pudding is not hard.
Just cook normal white rice, add sugar, milk and Milo (optional) to your taste and little water

 2 years ago 

My God. Sugar, milk, and milo to rice? Food dey this world ooo. How does it taste please

 2 years ago 

It taste delicious.
Just give it a trial and you will enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36