You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Point Tonight: The Problem with your Bank - 8. 30pm

in SteemAlive3 years ago

This is an interesting topic. My bank is called GTTB. They are really trying well in many aspects, especially convenient and modern banking. But there was a time they started debiting my on cash received. They If someone sent 5000 naira to me, they will collect 200 and credit 4,800. It continued for some time until I went to the bank to complain. It was not easy ooo. It stopped for that time and I have not noticed it again.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I bank with them too and they are doing this to me till now that means I will go to my bank and lay a complain

 3 years ago 

Seriously, are still banking with them till date

 3 years ago 

They were removing tithe 😆😆

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha. That was really frustrating me. how can I be paying for receiving money. Village people everywhere.

Lol tithe indeed @patience90 😂

 3 years ago 

That is where I love centralized bank than blockchain, in that your name na OYO

It was their interest they were removing

 3 years ago 

Really? They are supposed to pay me interest as a savings account. Hahahaha. Instead, I pay to recieve money. Thank God it was later resolved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61