You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World - Morning shoutouts, brain Teasers, Words of motivation and more to kickstart your day - 20/10/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Thank you all for coming here today, if you joined the discussion here and in Telegram, reply with: I was there live and direct

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I was there live and direct

In fact I'm still here

🤣🤣🤣, you won't kill me ooo.

 3 years ago 

😆😆😆

 3 years ago 

I was there live and direct

 3 years ago 

I was there live and direct @udyliciouz

 3 years ago (edited)

I was there life and direct @chichieze

 3 years ago 

I was there and now i am here @benson6

 3 years ago 

Yes ooooo @dequeen was here live and direct.

 3 years ago 

Live and direct ooo

I was there, life and direct

 3 years ago (edited)

I was there live and direct

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42