Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I invested elort of the money, called e-commerce company. Infact when you see there marketing plan, you will believe that it's reall. Not only that, the have all the documents to prove that the are not money laundering company. After re-investing all I had, the platform collapsed. It was really a painful moment to me

 3 years ago 

Chai. This one looks like a common experience. Am really sorry. Can you remember the amount you lost - both profit and capital?

 3 years ago 

Yeah it was $:600. Over 3 hundred thousand in Nigeria currency

 3 years ago 

This is really huge. It was definitely painful. Waooh. How did you cope then?

 3 years ago 

My dear, it was not really easy for me. But Jehovah have comforted me through Steemit. This happened February 2021 and Steemit opportunity was brought to me on April 2021. When I signed in, I was finding it difficult to long in or even make a post due to no money for me to buy data. But Jehovah help me through @ijelady

 3 years ago 

Thank you for being strong for me

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear, for always being there for me. May Jah bless you abundantly @ijelady

 3 years ago 

@chichieze I was also a victim of chy

 3 years ago 

Eyaah, sorry about that dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45