Sort:  

Mehnnn...it was this black and red wire wined together ooo...my dad is just average...yes, most times i escape ooo but the day he catches me...i am in a big mess...

 3 years ago 

Waooh. @kinkyamiee. Am touched as you realized that you were a little sturborn then. So with this insight, how will you treat your really stubborn child in the future

Most times a child isnt just for no reason, there must be something that child wants to do or what that child is trying to say...so if that doesnt blend well with the parents, they feel he or she is stubborn..for me, i will listen to my child, i wouldnt say him or her as stubborn..i will allow my child be that person or thing he or she wants to be...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64