You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game: 01/09/2020: Day 27 - Went to inspect the cleaning work going on in our temporary training facility!

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

@beckie96830. Yes, we are working to see if we can use the facility. My health is great. I just went to make sure that my blood group and genotype haven't changed since the last time I checked in 2009. Everything is the same anyway, no surprises. Hope your wound is healing fast?

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

2009???
Wow. It's been a long time ago
😂😂😂😂
Blood group and genotype doesn't change.
I know you wouldn't know 😉

It's totally dried now but that part of my skin is looking like that of a leopard.

#onepercent
#nigeria
#steemitconnection

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

 4 years ago 

@beckie96830. You know I knew that it does not change. But wanted to have a current document for that. The one I did in 2009 looks old and untidy. I was not actually expecting any change, but a new or recent document.

Your skin will come back to normal with time. Any wound caused by fire normally changes the skin color, although it will be fine later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36