More Tools for Steem Promotion: Unveiling our first ever Steemit Business Card!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Sample.jpg
Front Design edited by @focusnow from Sourcedivider2.jpg

Introduction

I am Delighted to unveil to you my first ever Steem Business Card!!!! This would be an important tool to help me and the SteemAlive community do our promotion activities more efficiently. And as I was appointed CryptoAcademy Promoter yesterday, this business card would be a powerful tool to help me accomplish the task more efficiently.

divider2.jpg

Why is a Steemit Business Card so important

Everyone that runs a business needs a business card. A business card is an important way to share important contact details about your business such as office address, phone numbers, email, website and other things. Through these contact information, people can reach out to the business for enquiries or other things. A Steemit Business card would be an important way for promoters to share their contact details to potential recruits. Here are two reasons why a Steemit branded business card is cool:

1. Promoting Steemit through When handing Over Contacts: Since the card is Steemit-branded, its a cool way to tell people about Steemit while handing over personal contacts. A lot of times, people ask for my contact after telling them about steemit. And so by producing a business card with information about Steemit, I am able to create more awareness while giving my contacts. And when we run into old friends, schoolmates or workmates, giving them our contact with the Steem brand would be a cool way to start a conversation about Steemit.

2. Corporate branding: A business card is used to promote the image of a business. I personally plan to meet top people in the society as I do my promotion activities. For example, I will meet a top university lecturer this week, and 2 top Google-certified Android developers. After making a presentation as a representative of Steemit, they would definitely need my contacts. How bad it will look if am not able to produce a Steem-branded business card. So going with a Steem-branded T-sheet and a Steem business Card would be a perfect way to represent Steem as a Corporate brand.

For these two reasons and more, I strongly believe that this Steemit Business Card would be a cool cool way to promote Steemit to people.

divider2.jpg

Making the first Samples

Below are the front and back designs of the first Samples that have been printed.


card1.jpg
Front Design edited by @focusnow from Source


card2.jpg
Back Page Designed by @focusnow

Note: When a User scans the bar code at the back of the card, it automatically redirects the user to my Steemit Page.

I have Printed 50 copies of the card each for @ninapenda and @samuel20. I made 100 samples for Myself.


image.png
@ninapenda poses with her card


image.png
@ninapendasamuel20 poses with his card


image.png
@focusnow poses with his card

image.png

Card Supplies

image.png

Card Supplies


Free 24 Copies for Promoters Till the end of September 2021

The cost of printing 100 copies of the card is 11 Steem (1 Steem equals NGN270 now) or 0.9 SBD (1 SBD equals NGN3293 now). We call on SPCV's and other members of SteemAlive community to use this card. I will be sending 24 free copies to any members that order at least 100 pieces of the card.

divider2.jpg

Conclusion

I hope that this Steemit business card will go a long way to help me and others efficiently promote Steemit. We want to give out our contacts to potential recruits in style - and at the same time represent Steemit well as a corporate brand. Thanks everyone that have supported our promotional activity.

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Telegram :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is beautiful, I am in love with it. let me give you my business card and we can start from there

ehehehehehe oshey!!!!

We are not here to play jawe.

 3 years ago 

Woow... This is so beautiful and attracting @steemalive

Free 24 Copies for Promoters Till the end of September 2021.

This is also amazing. Thank you for always digitalizing steemit through steemalive.

Wow this really nice, and I love it you are the best sir @focusnow

Wow !
Indeed this is another great tool for promoting Steemit. Another millstone achieved.
I really really desire for it 🙄🙄

 3 years ago 

This is great and and a good start @focusnow,it is a great idea for other promoters,I love it

The business card is so beautiful. I have already started distributing mine to real business men......

Steemit to the moon and back.....

 3 years ago 

This is a great tool, am interested in having some copies for myself too.

 3 years ago (edited)

Please am ordering mine immediately, this is indeed a great step towards attracting open-minded people to Steemit. But I'll choose a color

@focusnow this another amazing nind blowing idea. Sir you are too good, always thinking outside the box. A great way to promote steemit. I would really love to have the free copies.

Wow this is awesome.
Making a steemit card as a steemian is really a good one.
I can't wait to have mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27