Diary game Season 3: Shopping for Sneakers and getting some drugs for my sister. 3/1/2022. (All4One)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

6.jpgSourceimage.png

Introduction

Goodevening friends and welcome to my blog today. How was your day? Hope it went as planned. Mine was awesome, which is why I decided to put it together in writing this diary. These are my activities for Monday, the 3rd day of January 2022. I hope you will enjoy my story.

image.png

Morning Activities

The best time for me to start the day is usually early in the morning. With a lot of things to take care of, waking early is not second nature to me. I rose when it was around 4.33am. That was when I rose to check if there are any updates I need to reply. The community updates and any notifications from my account. I also checked social media notifications that are expectedly many. I tried to answer some as much as I could. The I got ready to do morning worship with the rest of the family. It was 5.30am.

The morning worship took around 4o minutes. We use the time to reflect on some scriptural principles we need to bear in mind as they day runs down. We also conclude by thanking God in Prayer. After the morning worship, I came back to do a few more things online. I checked the leaders group and said hi to the leaders. I also did same in the Promoters group. At around 9 a.m, I satrted getting ready to leave for office. I have already planned to go to the office and do one or two things. I took my bath and breakfast and left around 9.50am. I got to the office in 1 hour time and did work their till afternoon.

image.png

Afternoon Activities

I continued to workin the afternoon without any visitors as I was not expecting them. The whole town is scanty and people have all travelled to their village. SO everywhere was cool and calm. I got hungry around 3pm and decided to go to the Chicken Republic Restaurant close to my office to find something to eat. I got rice, small chicken, chicken salad and Pepsi drink. It was a great way to chill the afternoon.


image.png
Lunch

I spent some time at the restaurant. I was resting as well from the whole day's stress. Its really not easy to run the day till that time. I spent around 1 hour before i went back to the office. When I returned, it was around 4pm. So I started our community top 5 posts for the day. I knew I wont finish it there. But I started it anyway. Around 4.30pm, I packed up and started going home. I had planned to get a sneaker and also get some drugs for my sister who was not feeling well. So I went to School road to find a sneaker to buy. After checking several shops, I finally got one that I liked. The price is 9000 naira (about 45 Steem) I got it as you can see below:

image.png

The Sneaker I bought

image.png

The Sneaker I bought

After getting the Sneaker, I went to line 5 inside Ngwa Road market where they sell drugs. I saw that most of the shops are already closed as it was already past 5pm. I went straight to my dealer and as I told him on phone, He has already gotten the drugs ready. I collected them and left. As I was leaving I took a picture of the shops closed as you can see below:

image.png

Shops inside the market closed

image.png

The shoe shop

image.png

Evening Activities

I arrived home really tired. It was a stressful but fulfilling day. I went straight to take my bath, then have some well-deserved rest. I also enjoyed some orange fruits I bought. Then by 7.50, I took dinner and then rested a bit before finishing up the top 5 posts which I started while still at the office. After I finished the post, I sent the link to our group chats on whatsapp. Then, I chatted with a few friends before I slept off around 10.50pm. It was a great day which I really enjoyed so much.

Thank you friend for reading my story. Hope it made sense to you

Note: 100% of this post earnings goes to @steemalive as beneficiary. This is my participation in the All4One Project @steemitblog.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This sneakers will size me, i don't its your size

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha. @beautybb. Leave this one for me na. Whats your size. Am wearing 45 big. It will be oversize for you na

 3 years ago 

I will put tissue inside, boss abeg i need sneakers.lol

 3 years ago 

The sneakers really look good. How about your sister? Please extend my greetings to her. You really did well by setting 100% to @steemalive

It's great and educative for a leader to lead by example. Your dairy activities went well.

This is very encouraging, I wish to soon partake in this new development.

Great one boss

Waooo @focusnow that food you have to pass it to us here through Bluetooth. You are doing well sir

 3 years ago 

You had a lovely day. The sneaker looks cute. I mostly interested in this your lunch. It's to rich to o be consumed by one person. I wish I could join you sir.

my sincere regards to your sister.
kpele to her.
meanwhile, keep my food for me oo

 3 years ago 

Thanks wow! Interesting diary, I am not seeing any sneaker o, what I am seeing is this lunch sneaker can follow later. You had a great day sir.

Your post always give me inspiration

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44