Day 16 (Tuesday 2/11/2021) Another great day of promotional activity. The Report.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

steem 3.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

The steem road show has been a regular feature of our promotional activity. We do it every week and the positive outcome we record has made s to continue doing the roadshow. So on Tuesday, I joined one of the two teams in Aba to do the roadshow. So I am making a report of how it went that day.

divider2.jpg

Steem Road Show at Bata Junction again

We always go to this junction because we record results. Its one of the busiest places in town with two major roads cutting across each other. I joined the team 30 minutes after they have started due to some engagements with the community. I arrived around 10.30am. Immediately, I started sharing fliers and talking to road users who cared to listen to me. I took some pictures with the team when we were having a short rest

image.png

image.png

divider2.jpg

The result of my Personal Efforts

I really made effort that day to talk to as many people as are willing to listen to me. Many would give some few minutes to talk. A few are always in a hurry and will just collect the flier. Whatever the case, we all worked together as a team to achieve our goal. I did not personally sign up anyone, but I assisted other members of the team to do so. I helped @ijebest assist her recruit complete her introduction post. I also helped @marajah complete the transfer of key files after the sign up was complete. In all, we worked together and signed up some new users and guide two of them to do their introduction post. Below are some pictures me talking with some of the people I met

image.png

image.png

divider2.jpg

Refreshment after the effort

We usually rest up after the show and make a record of the people we met and discussed with. We also have time to eat. Its not easy to stand and talk for hours under the hot sun. So we ate some food and also chatted a little. We actually try to make it fun. Here are some images we took at Crunchies fastfood.

image.png

image.png

divider2.jpg

Those that participated in the RoadShow day 16

We had a total of 6 volunteers. Here are they

@samuel20
@goodness4real
@marajah
@focusnow
@ladyofpolicy
@kingreechy
@peterabagi

divider2.jpg

RoadShow Gallery

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

divider2.jpg

Conclusion

It has been a really huge success for us during the roadshow. I look forward to the next roadshow activity. c:@steemitblog

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::join trail

Sort:  

You did a wonderful job. Thank you so much for supporting the days show.

 3 years ago 

It’s a always a joyful day with you on the roadshow sir, we really had a wonderful time.

 3 years ago 

Weldon Sir, you tried elort by Assisting your team members to mentor there recruites.

 3 years ago 

Hi @focusnow

I really enjoyed the road show and i look forward to more of it.

 3 years ago 

The roadshow was one of its kind because we really met listening ears. Thanks for all your supports during the show and after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33